National Focal Points

View CIDCE correspondents 11.IX.2017 in a full screen map

Click on the map to see the national focal point per country or see table below.

Country First Name Last Name Email Id
Algeria Azzouz Kerdoun azzouz.kerdoun@cidce.org
Argentina Valeria Berros valeria.berros@cidce.org
Australia Erika Techara erika.techera@cidce.org
Belgium Charles-Hubert Born charles.born@cidce.org
Benin Marianne Simeon marianne.simeon@cidce.org
Brazil José Antônio Tietzmann e Silva jose.tietzmann@cidce.org
Burkina Faso Yacouba Savadogo yacouba.savadogo@cidce.org
Burundi Damien Nindorera damien.nindorera@cidce.org
Cameroun Fabrice Parfait Oumba parfait.oumba@cidce.org
Canada Sophie Lavallée sophie.lavallee@cidce.org
China Qin Tianbao tianbao.qin@cidce.org
Colombia Miguel Patiño Posse miguel.patinoposse@cidce.org
Congo Brazzaville Delphine Adouki Emmanuel delphine.emmanuel@cidce.org
Costa Rica Mario Peña Chacon mario.penachacon@cidce.org
Côte d’Ivoire Aenza Konaté aenza.konate@cidce.org
Czech Republic Karolina Zakovska karolina.zakovska@cidce.org
Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS) Bougonou Djeri-Alassani bougonou.djerialassani@cidce.org
Ecuador René Bedon rene.bedon@cidce.org
Finland Erkki Hollo erkki.hollo@cidce.org
France Julien Bétaille julien.betaille@cidce.org
French Polynesia Hervé Raimana Lallemant herve.raimana.lallemant@cidce.org
Germany Eckard Rehbinder eckard.rehbinder@cidce.org
Greece Isabelle Trinquelle isabelle.trinquelle@cidce.org
Guatemala Elisa Colom elisa.colom@cidce.org
Honduras Laura Palmese laura.palmese@cidce.org
Hong Kong Benoît Mayer benoit.mayer@cidce.org
Hungary Bándi Gyula bandi.gyula@cidce.org
India Sanjay Upadhyay sanjay.upadhyay@cidce.org
Ireland Yvonne Scannell yvonne.scannell@cidce.org
Israel Richard Laster richard.laster@cidce.org
Italy Massimo Monteduro massimo.monteduro@cidce.org
Japan Noriko Okubo noriko.okubo@cidce.org
Kenya Patricia Mbote patricia.mbote@cidce.org
Kiribait Betarim Rimon betarim.rimon@cidce.org
Lebanon Samar Malek samar.malek@cidce.org
Madagascar Saholy Rabelisoa Rojo saholy.rojo@cidce.org
Malawi Chkosa Moses Ulendo Banda chkosa.banda@cidce.org
Mexico Ramon Ojeda Mestre ramon.ojedamestre@cidce.org
Morocco Houria Tazi Sadeq houria.sadeq@cidce.org
New Caledonia Victor David victor.david@cidce.org
Panama Eduardo Mitre eduardo.mitre@cidce.org
Peru Pierre Foy pierre.foy@cidce.org
Philippines Amado Tolentino, Jr. amado.tolentino@cidce.org
Portugal Alexandra Aragão alexandra.aragao@cidce.org
République Démocratique du Congo Garry Sakata garry.sakata@cidce.org
Roumania Mircea Duţu mircea.dutu@cidce.org
Sénégal Ibrahima Ly ibrahima.ly@cidce.org
Singapore Keng Lian Koh koh.kenglian@cidce.org
South Korea Kwang-Youn Lee kwangyoun.lee@cidce.org
Spain José Juste jose.juste@cidce.org
Sweden Åsa Romson asa.romson@cidce.org
Switzerland Anne-Christine Favre anne-christine.favre@cidce.org
Taiwan William Su william.su@cidce.org
Togo Alida Assemboni alida.assemboni@cidce.org
Tunisia Leila Chikkaoui leila.chikkaoui@cidce.org
Turkey Seda Yurtcanli seda.yurtcanli@cidce.org
Uganda Emmanuel Kasimbazi emmanuel.kasimbazi@cidce.org
Uruguay Ricardo Gorosito Zuluaga ricardo.gorosito@cidce.org
United Kingdom Andrew Waite andrew.waite@cidce.org
United States Erin Dalin erin.dalin@cidce.org
Venezuela Isabel De Los Rios isabel.delosrios@cidce.org
Vietnam Tran Thi Huong Trang tranthi.huongtrang@cidce.org