National Focal Points

View Cartographie des correspondants nationaux in a full screen map

Click on the map to see the national focal point per country or see table below.

COUNTRY CONTINENT FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL ID
Algeria Africa Azzouz Kerdoun akerdoun2002@yahoo.fr
Argentina South America Valeria Berros berrosvale@hotmail,com 
Australia Oceania Erika Techara erika.techera@uwa.edu.au
Belgium Europe Charles-Hubert Born charles-hubert.born@uclouvain.be
Benin Africa Marianne Simeon simeonp69@yahoo.fr
Brazil South America José Antônio Tietzmann e Silva jjaatteess@gmail.com
Burkina Faso Africa Yacouba Savadogo yacouba.savadogo@iucn.org 
Burundi Africa Damien Nindorera dnindorera@yahoo.fr 
Cameroun Africa Fabrice Parfait Oumba parfaitoumba@gmail.com 
Canada North America Sophie Lavallée sophie.lavallee@fd.ulaval.ca
China Asia Qin Tianbao tianbaoq@hotmail.com
Colombia South America Miguel Patiño Posse colabogados2@yahoo.es
Congo Brazzaville Africa Delphine Adouki Emmanuel emmanueldelphine2003@yahoo.fr
Costa Rica North America Mario Peña Chacon mariopenachacon@gmail.com
Côte d’Ivoire Africa Aenza Konaté aenza.konate@wanadoo.fr
Czech Republic Karolina Zakovska zakovska@prf.cuni.cz
Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS) Africa Bougonou Djeri-Alassani bdjerialassani@gmail.com, bdjeri@yahoo.fr
Ecuador René Bedon renebedon@yahoo.es
Ethiopia Africa Ayele Anabo juryayele14@gmail.com
Finland Europe Erkki Hollo erkki.hollo@helsinki.fi
France Europe CIDCE’s Headquarters 32 rue Turgot, 87000 Limoges, France admin@cidce.org / michel.prieur@unilim.fr
France Europe Julien Bétaille julien.betaille@gmail.com
French Polynesia Oceania Hervé Raimana Lallemant lallemant.herve@gmail.com
Germany Europe Eckard Rehbinder Rehbinder@jur.uni-frankfurt.de
Greece Europe Isabelle Trinquelle itrinquelle@gmail.com
Guatemala North America Elisa Colom elisa.colom@gmail.com
Honduras Central America Laura Palmese lauraph5@hotmail.com
Hong Kong Asia Benoît Mayer bnt.mayer@gmail.com
Hungary Europe Bándi Gyula bandi.gyula@jak.ppke.hu
India Asia Sanjay Upadhyay scannelli@yahoo.com
Ireland Europe Yvonne Scannell richard@laster.co.il
Israel Asia Richard Laster dani@laster.co.il
Italy Europe Massimo Monteduro massimo.monteduro@unisalento.it
Japan Asia Noriko Okubo okku@db3.so-net.ne.jp
Kenya Africa Patricia Mbote profpkmbote@gmail.com
Kiribati Oceania Betarim Rimon temamaka@gmail.com 
Lebanon Africa Samar Malek samar@moe.gov.lb
Madagascar Africa Saholy Rabelisoa Rojo rabelisoarojo@yahoo.fr
Malawi Africa Chkosa Moses Ulendo Banda cbanda@cc.ac.mw
Mexico North America Ramon Ojeda Mestre rojedamestre@yahoo.com 
Morocco Africa Houria Tazi Sadeq houriatazisadeq@gmail.com
New Caledonia Oceania Victor David victor.david@ird.fr
Panama North America Eduardo Mitre eduardo_mitre@hotmail.com
Peru South America Pierre Foy pierre.foy@cidce.org 
Philippines Asia Amado Tolentino, Jr. amatol2@hotmail.com
Portugal Europe Alexandra Aragão aaragao@fd.uc.pt
Qatar Asia Damilola S. Olawuyi dolawuyi@hbku.edu.qa
République Démocratique du Congo Africa Garry Sakata sakatisme2000@yahoo.fr
Roumania Europe Mircea Duţu mircea.dutu@gmail.com
Sénégal Africa Ibrahima Ly ibraly2005@yahoo.fr
Singapore Asia Keng Lian Koh lawkohkl@nus.edu.sg
South Korea Asia Kwang-Youn Lee ky0021@skku.edu 
Spain Europe José Juste jose.juste@uv.es
Sweden Europe Åsa Romson asa.romson@riksdagen.se 
Switzerland Europe Anne-Christine Favre nadiachristinet@hotmail.com
Taiwan Asia William Su schmulick@gmail.com
Togo Africa Alida Assemboni assalida4000@gmail.com
Tunisia Africa Leila Chikkaoui le.chikhaoui@wabadoo.fr
Turkey Asia Seda Yurtcanli syurtcanli@hotmail.com
Uganda Africa Emmanuel Kasimbazi ekasimbazi@law.mak.ac.ug
Uruguay South America Ricardo Gorosito Zuluaga ricardo.gorosito@gmail.com
United Kingdom Europe Andrew Waite andrewwaite_rd@hotmail.com
United States North America Erin Dalin edaly@widener.edu
Venezuela South America Isabel De Los Rios luizabel@gmail.com
Vietnam Asia Tran Thi Huong Trang tranglpsd@gmail.com